Affordable Access

Energy materials. Advances in Characterization, Modelling and Application. Proceedings of the 29th Risø International Symposium on Materials Science

Danmarks Tekniske Universitet, Risø Nationallaboratoriet for Bæredygtig Energi
Publication Date
  • Economics


ICPEPA-7 7th International Conference on Photo-Excited Processes and Applications 15-20 August 2010 Copenhagen, Denmark Untitled-1 1 05-08-2010 11:14:34 ICPEPA 7 has received economic support from Carlsbergfondet, Toyota-fonden, Oticon Fonden and Otto Mønsted Fonden. The meeting has been arranged by the staff at DTU Fotonik, Niels Bohr Institute, Institute for Physics and Astronomy, University of Aarhus, and Mads Clausen Institute, SDU. ICPEPA 7 gratefully acknowledges support from the exhibitors: Azpect Photonics AB, FASTLITE, Thorlabs Sweden AB, FEMTOLASERS Produktions GmbH, Gammadata Instrument AB, Horiba Jobin Yvon GMBH and SURFACE systems + technology GmbH+Co KG Local Committee Jørgen Schou (Technical University of Denmark) Peter Balling (Århus University) Martin M. Nielsen (University of Copenhagen) Horst-Günter Rubahn(University of Southern Denmark) Conference secretaries Britt Boding (DTU Fotonik) Bente Juhl Andersen (Niels Bohr Institute) Zora Milde (Mads Clausen Institute) Steering Panel Chunlei Guo, Rochester University, Rochester, USA Peter Hess, University of Heidelberg, Germany Aaron Peled, Holon Academic Inst. of Technol., Israel Jørgen Schou, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark Koji Sugioka, RIKEN, Japan Leonid Zhigilei, University of Virginia, USA International Advisory Committee Susan Allen, Arkansas State Univ, USA Salvatore Amoruso, CNR-INFM, University of Napoli, Italy Micha Asscher, Hebrew Univ., Israel Peter Balling, University of Århus, Denmark Vitor Baranauskas, State Univ. of Campinas, Brasil Anna Paola Caricato, University of Salento, Italy Douglas Chrisey, Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst., USA Thomas Dickinson,Washington State Univ., USA Jan Dubowski, Univ. of Sherbrooke, Canada Richard Haglund Jr., Vanderbilt Univ., USA Jörg Hermann, CNRS/Univ. Aix-Marseille, France Jürgen Ihlemann, Laser-Lab, Göttingen, Germany Saulius Juodkazis, Swinburne U

There are no comments yet on this publication. Be the first to share your thoughts.


Seen <100 times