Affordable Access

Publisher Website

Editorial Advisory Board members Progress in Heterocyclic Chemistry

Elsevier B.V.
DOI: 10.1016/s0959-6380(00)80002-1


Publisher Summary This chapter lists the names of the editors of Progress in Heterocyclic Chemistry, Volume 12, such as D. P. Curran, A. Dondoni, T.C. Gallagher, and others.

There are no comments yet on this publication. Be the first to share your thoughts.