Affordable Access

FAU Commercial Music Ensemble: Sounds of the Seventies - Spring 2011

Florida Atlantic University Libraries' Digital Library [digital object]
Publication Date
  • World Music
  • Popular Music
  • Music Ensembles


Combo 2: Drums: Anthony Della Rosa; Bass: Pouya Pourtahmasbi; Keys: Justin Ray and Josh Petit-Frere; Electric Guitar: Myles Corvalan; Vocalists: Amy Berger, Amanda Wright, Jamie Craig, Samantha Moshen, Rachel Robbins, Omar Gonzalez, and Audy Wallace; Trumpets: Clifford Coleman, Hannah Perkins and Igor Rudenko; Saxophone: Derrick Newbold; Violin: Garrett Charnin; Viola and Acoustic Guitar: Abraham Oleksnianski

There are no comments yet on this publication. Be the first to share your thoughts.