Affordable Access

Soul Gospel [grabación sonora]: Vol.2

Soul Jazz Records
Publication Date
  • Soul-Grabaciones Sonoras
  • Gospel-Grabaciones Sonoras


Contiene : 1. Youd better get a move on / Louise MCcord. 2. For what its worth / The Staple Singers. 3. Since Ive been borno again /Martha Bass. 4. Do your thing / Marion Gaines Singers. 5. Dead end street /Clara Ward. 6. Let them talk / Meditation Singers. 7. Praise his name / The Stovall Sisters. 8. When will it end / The Sansational Cybals. 9. Have a talk with god / Myrna Summers. 10. After The Rain / Pastor T.L. Barrett. 11. Keep Trying / Mildred Clark. 12. We Should all thank the lord / The lovers of god. 13 Ill keep a light in my window / NYCC. 14. Bad news, bad times / Marion williams. 15 Keep the faith / Mel & Tim. 16. Casanova /Loleatta Holloway 17. Why am I treated so bad / Sweet inspirations. 18. My soul has got to move / Dixie wonders feta. Cleophus Mabone. 19. Let him come in / Howard Lemon Singers. 20. Wade in the water / The angelic choir.

There are no comments yet on this publication. Be the first to share your thoughts.


Seen <100 times