Affordable Access

Sustaining Associates

Authors
Publisher
Journal of Nematology
Publication Date
Source
Legacy

Abstract

nemat109541v37n3_2up.q Sustaining Associates of THE SOCIETY OF NEMATOLOGISTS A&L Southern Agricultural Laboratories, Inc. David Sui (ddsui@bellsouth.net) Pompano Beach, FL AgraQuest, Inc. Pamela G. Marrone (pmarrone@agraquest.com) Davis, CA Ajay North America, LLC Clint Kohls (kohlsc@bellsouth.net) Powder Springs, GA Arvesta Charles T. Schiller (cschiller@arvesta.com) San Francisco, CA BASF Agricultural Products H. Van T. Cotter (cotterh@basf-corp.com) Research Triangle Park, NC BASF Plant Science LLC Sumita Chaudhuri (chaudhs@basf.com) Research Triangle Park, NC Bayer Crop Science Lee S. Hall (lee.hall@bayercropscience.com) Research Triangle Park, NC Divergence, Inc. James P. McCarter (mccarter@divergence.com) St. Louis, MO Dow Agro Sciences James P. Mueller (jpmueller@dow.com) Brentwood, CA DuPont Crop Protection Michel A. Rivera (michel.a.rivera@usa.dupont.com) Newark, DE ID Services Nematode Lab Alan M. Butterfield (idservicesbugman@earthlink.net) McFarland, CA Monsanto Company Naag Gubbiga (nagabhushana.g.gubbiga@monsanto.com) Florissant, MO Pasteuria BioSciences, LLC Kelly Smith (ksmith@pasteuriabio.com) Alachua, FL Pest Pros, Inc. (pestpros@uniontel.net) Plainfield, WI Syngenta Crop Protection, Inc. Luis Payan (luis.payan@syngenta.com) Visalia, CA Valent BioSciences Corp. Linda Rehberger/Prem Warrior (linda.rehberger@valent.com) Long Grove, IL Sustaining associate members help support The Society of Nematologists (SON) through their financial assistance, knowledge, expertise, and professional involvement in the science of nematology. For informa- tion about these companies or if you would like to become a sustaining associate member, contact the chairman of the SON Industry Committee (Van Cotter at 919-547-2678 or cotterh@basf-corp.com), a member of the Executive Board, or the SON Business Office (son@mcmsys.com). Membership in the Society of Nematologists is $60 US for regular members, $30 for students, and $500 for Sustain

There are no comments yet on this publication. Be the first to share your thoughts.

Statistics

Seen <100 times
0 Comments

More articles like this

More articles like this..