Affordable Access

Martin Sexton Live at Harlow's on 2001-05-23

[email protected]
Publication Date
  • Soul
  • Rock
  • Acoustic


Disc One: 01: Angeline 02: Faith on the Table 03: Where Did I Go Wrong 04: Can't Stop Thinkin Bout You 05: Glory Bound Disc Two: 01: In The Journey 02: Things You Do to Me 03: Love Keep Us Together 04: The Beast in Me 05: Freedom of the Road 06: Where it Begins 07: Diner ------------------------------------------------------------- 08: America the Beautiful

There are no comments yet on this publication. Be the first to share your thoughts.